Things I Would Never Say To You

Anamika Agnihotri

image

I want to hear your voice. I want to know how it sounds. I want to know if it matches from your voice in my dreams.

I want to listen you laughing. You never laughed in front of me. It’s just a picture from Facebook, where I can see you laughing. Have I ever told you that it’s the second best picture of you.

I want to know how you look when you are really mad at someone. I want to know if I can calm you down by kissing you.

I want to know how you kiss. The last time I kissed you was in my dream two years ago. Yeah I see you in my dreams sometimes. But I couldn’t kiss you again. But back then when you kissed me in my dreams, it felt amazing. No one can kiss me the way you do. I want to…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

