28 songs that will let you feel the emotion.

It could be longing for that friend you miss so much,wishing to see your long gone ex again,dedication to mum or dad or simply passion.Others let you weep whilst others encourage you to keep breathing.

image

Mariah Carey-bye bye.

To all those who lost someone they love..listen to this.

image

Christina Aguilera ft a great big world-Say something

Hold on to your lover and stay calm..or let them go and run mad

image

John Legend-All of me,You_I_nobody in the world

He’s crazy about his wife.Are you?

image

Selena Gomez-who says

This diva told me that anything is possible..of course apart from The ‘I -know-I -can’ master.

image

Makoma-moto oyo

This one got me weeping.Really.

image

Michael Jackson-hold my hand

I still wanna hold his hand..and I miss him..I’m sure Akon does too

image

Kelly Clarkson-Stronger(what doesn’t kill you)

Kelly Kelly Kelly…I now know that challenges are meant to strengthen me.

image

Nicki Minaj ft Skylar Grey-Bed of lies

Onika has got the looks,figure,and most importantly,message in her songs.Men beware!!She ain’t getting conned!!No.

image

P_nk-Just give me a reason ft Nate Ruess

Please advise your lost ex that both of you ain’t broken,just bent.

image

Sam Smith-I’m not the only one,Stay with me.

Haters..keep away.Ladies..your chance to cry

image

The Dey-She said.

To all the mothers in the world..

image

Westlife-if i let you go,you raise me up,my love.

It’s official.These dudes are powerful magnets.

image

Wiz Khalifa ft Charlie Puth-See you again -Furious 7 soundtrack

Oh boy.Should have topped the list!Movie freaks I know you loved this!!

image

Ariana Grande-One last time.

Oh Ary..kisses..keep telling your love story..

image

Avicii-hey brother

God knows I never meant to hurt you..I never meant to break your heart..God knows I never meant to turn you out..’

image

Celine dion-it’s all coming back to me,titanic theme song

Never stopped impressing..with a powerful set of lungs and a magnificent larynx.

image

Colbie Caillat-Try

Even that smile tells you not to try so hard ladies and gentlemen

image

David Guetta-without you

I can’t do it without you…

image

Taylor Swift-blank space

The owner of the most popular album currently is telling her love story really well..another boost to ladies..men!!Drop your ugly heads in shame.

image

Drake-hold on we’re going home

Keep calm and love Drake..I mean..like..whatever

image

Jason Derulo-fight for you,marry me

and who’s that holding you?fight for her then..

image

Miley Cyrus-wrecking ball,adore you.

And Hannah Montanna sums up the list.Though I really don’t adore her.No hard feelings!!

Which songs/artists have made you feel emotional lately?Share your views.

image

Ronnie.

RœK§®©

6 thoughts on “28 songs that will let you feel the emotion.

Leave a Reply

