I’M A VAMPIRE.

(Adapted from Vampire Diaries series)
I had to be simple
a normal human,I guess

I had to pretend
I wanted to know you better

Since 1864,
I’ve lived a century and a half

without tasting
the wrath of death

you resemble my first love
but your characters are different

I’m sorry;you didn’t know
vampires ne’re die naturally

unless stabbed with a stake
this,many should not know

It’s painful
take this necklace love,wear it

it will prevent me
from draining blood out of you

because that’s how we live
we pray on human blood.

Leave a Reply

