If I Had The Power To Say And Proclaim-Ronald Kihali.

Occasionally,we have a burning urge to reach out to those suffering various wounds, i.e poverty,ailments and what have you.Nonetheless,it becomes tedious to do so perhaps on the grounds that you are caught up with many financial needs or other personal reasons.

If I Had The Power To Say And Proclaim.

If I had the power to say and proclaim
And let my words come true
The power to reach out and help
Even the farthest of all
I would dedicate my words
To those in the streets
Or the ailing
Or the orphans
And whispher to them
“Come on.Here’s a better life.Grab it.”

One thought on “If I Had The Power To Say And Proclaim-Ronald Kihali.

Leave a Reply

