When I Saw You At First Sight-Ronald Kihali

Oh!Sometimes it’s wise and prudent to take early and seldom opportunities as top priorities.

As I analyse this poem,I try to conceptualize the persona,say Harry who is in dire need of a job and thinks,only thinks,that this guy would help him but ignores him.Later,Harry regrets that this guy could be of help somehow after finding out he owns a company and was looking for employees.

When I Saw You At First Sight.

When I saw you at first sight
I knew you had something for me
Not that I neede your help
I just felt,you would talk to me

Blinded by ignorance
I let you go
Now I need your help
But you’re nowhere to be seen.

One thought on “When I Saw You At First Sight-Ronald Kihali

Leave a Reply

